Leadership

Michigan Young Agent Leadership

Lisa Lemanski

Chair:
Lisa Lemanski, CISR 
Meiers Lombardini & Lemanski Ins.
East Lansing
517-351-9117
lisa@mllins.com

Rathbun Vice Chair:
Ben Rathbun, CAWC
Rathbun Agency, Inc.
Lansing
517-482-1316
ben@rathbunagency.com
Katelyn Aitken Meyer Katelyn Aitken Meyer
Aitken-Ormond Insurance, Inc.
New Baltimore
586-949-5570
kaitken@aitken-ormond.com
Shelly Biernacki
Shelly Biernacki 
Macomb Insurance Mart
Clinton Township 
586-263-0700
sbiernackimim@gmail.com
Courtney Howrigon
Courtney Howrigon, CISR 
Ron Jackson Insurance Agency, Inc.
Kalamazoo
269-345-8577
chowrigon@ronjacksonins.com
Leah Lupu
Leah Lupu, AINS, CAWC, CIC, CRM
My Member Insurance Agency
Saginaw 
989-781-2662
llupu@duclosagency.com
Quintin Meek 
The McNish Group
Royal Oak 
248-544-4800
qmeek@mcnish.com
Ryan Miller Ryan Miller 
Michigan Insurance Group
Grand Haven 
616-755-3000
ryan@michiganrisk.com
Erinn Fetterman Swan Past Chair:
Erinn Fetterman Swan, CISR
Hudson & Muma, Inc. 
Bloomfield Hills 
248-258-1110
eswan@hudsonmuma.com
Rita LaMoreaux MAIA Staff Liaison:
Rita LaMoreaux
MAIA, Lansing
517-327-8034
rlamoreaux@michagent.org