Leadership

Michigan Young Agent Leadership

Leah Robinson
Chair:
Leah Robinson, AINS, CAWC, CIC, CRM
My Member Insurance Agency
Saginaw 
989-781-2662
LRobinson@MyMemberInsurance.com
Naomi Heil
Naomi Heil 
Bridge Insurance Group
Mackinaw City 
231-268-3310
naomi@bridgeinsurancegroup.com
Kenneth Bakko
Kenny Bakko
Morris Insurance Group
Rochester
248-651-7585
kenneth.bakko@
morrisinsurancegroup.com
Daniel Kunkel
Daniel Kunkel
Barrett Insurance Agency
Hillsdale
517-849-1000
daniel@barrettins.com
Darren Bardell
Darren Bardell
Rathbun Agency, Inc.
Lansing
517-482-1316
darren@rathbunagency.com
Sarah North
Sarah North 
Devette & Ford Agency, Inc.
Glen Arbor
231-334-3022
sarahi@devetteford.com
Heather Belanger
Heather M Belanger, CISR
Tri-County Agency Inc.
Tawas City
989-362-3261
heather@tricountyagency.biz
Richmond
Alec Richmond
Richmond Agency, Inc.
Jackson 
517-788-9130
alecrichmond@richmondagency.com
Shelly Biernacki
Shelly Biernacki
Macomb Insurance Mart, Inc.
Clinton Township
586-263-0700
sbiernackimim@gmail.com
Katelyn Aitken Meyer
Past Chair:
Katelyn Aitken Meyer
Aitken-Ormond Insurance, Inc.
New Baltimore
586-949-5570
kaitken@aitken-ormond.com
Dan Conner
Dan Conner
Conner Insurance Group
Farmington Hills
248-427-9400
daniel@connerinsgrp.com
Anthony DiPilla, At Large
AT LARGE
Anthony DiPilla, CIC 
Morris Insurance Group
Rochester
248-651-7585
anthony@morrisinsurancegroup.com
Joanna Dresden
Joanna Dresden
Hartland Insurance Agency
Hartland
810-632-5161
joannadresden@hartlandinsurance.com