Leadership

Michigan Young Agent Leadership

Rathbun Chair:
Ben Rathbun, CAWC, CPCU
Rathbun Agency, Inc.
Lansing
517-482-1316
ben@rathbunagency.com
Katelyn Aitken Meyer Vice Chair:
Katelyn Aitken Meyer
Aitken-Ormond Insurance, Inc.
New Baltimore
586-949-5570
kaitken@aitken-ormond.com
Kenneth Bakko

Kenny Bakko
Morris Insurance Group
Rochester
248-651-7585
kenneth.bakko@
morrisinsurancegroup.com

Heather Belanger Heather M Belanger, CISR
Tri-County Agency Inc.
Tawas City
989-362-3261
heather@tricountyagency.biz
Shelly Biernacki
Shelly Biernacki 
Macomb Insurance Mart, Inc.
Clinton Township 
586-263-0700
sbiernackimim@gmail.com

Dan Conner
Conner Insurance Group
Farmington Hills
248-427-9400
daniel@connerinsgrp.com
Tim Curtis
Emil Rummel Agency, Inc.
Frankenmuth
989-652-6104
tcurtis@rummelinsurance.com
Courtney Howrigon
Courtney Howrigon, CISR 
Ron Jackson Insurance Agency, Inc.
Kalamazoo
269-345-8577
chowrigon@ronjacksonins.com
Sarah Ingold
Devette & Ford Agency, Inc.
Glen Arbor
231-334-3022
sarahi@devetteford.com
Ryan Miller Ryan Miller 
Michigan Insurance Group
Grand Haven 
231-755-3000
ryan@michiganrisk.com
Leah Lupu
Leah Robinson, AINS, CAWC, CIC, CRM
My Member Insurance Agency
Saginaw 
989-781-2662
LRobinson@MyMemberInsurance.com
Erinn Fetterman Swan Past Chair:
Lisa Lemanski, CISR
Meiers Lombardini & Lemanski Ins. 
East Lansing 
517-351-9117
lisa@millins.com
Ron Devers MAIA Board Liaison:
Ronald Devers, CIC, CPIA, CAWC
PSI Insurance Agency, LLC
Lansing 
517-377-0250
rdevers@psiinsurance.net
ETerri Bettinger MAIA Staff Liaison:
Terri Bettinger
MAIA
Lansing 
517-327-8042
tbettinger@michagent.org