young-agent-leadership

Michigan Young Agent Leadership

Adam Jackson Chair:
Adam Jackson
Ron Jackson Insurance Agency
Kalamazoo
269-345-8577
ajackson@ronjacksonins.com
Erinn Fetterman Swan Vice Chair:
Erinn Fetterman Swan
VTC Insurance Group
Oxford
248-628-2565
eswan@vtcins.com
Katelyn Aitken Meyer Katelyn Aitken Meyer
Aitken-Ormond Insurance, Inc.
New Baltimore
586-949-5570
kaitken@aitken-ormond.com
Lisa Lemanski Lisa Lemanski
Meiers Lombardini & Lemanski Ins. Srvs.
East Lansing
517-351-9117
lisa@mllins.com
Rant Scott Rant, CIC
White Lake Agency, Inc.
Montague
616-844-1191
srant@bvagency.com
Rathbun Ben Rathbun
Rathbun Agency, Inc.
Lansing
517-482-1316
ben@rathbunagency.com
Mike Schatz Mike Schatz
Cornish Zack Hill & Associates, Inc.
Southfield
248-353-5850
mschatz@cornishzack.com
Kelly Hume Past Chair:
Kelly Hume
Tawas Bay Insurance Agency, LLC
East Tawas
989-362-3409 kelly@tawasbayagency.com
Rita LaMoreaux
MAIA Staff Liaison:
Rita LaMoreaux
MAIA, Lansing
517-327-8034
rlamoreaux@michagent.org